MedHub: Logistics dedicated zone

Launched in November 2008, and located within the Tanger Med port complex, the Logistics Free Zone “ZFL” managed by the company Medhub, is a suitable platform for the establishment of logistics bases to cover Europe, the Mediterranean and Africa.

Located in the immediate vicinity of the port via a single customs area, the ZFL, dedicated to value-added logistics activities, is located in the heart of the business centres of the region, allowing a fast and efficient distribution to a market of more than 600 million consumers.
In addition to distribution activities at the level of global flows, the ZFL is a stockholding point for the distribution to other free zones in Morocco as well as the release for consumption on the subject territory.

With a surface area of 250 hectares, the Tanger Med Free Trade Zone offers rental of a complete range of warehouses, offices and bare serviced land, where the processing operations of goods such as labeling and assembly can be carried out.

Lancée en novembre 2008, et située au sein du complexe portuaire Tanger Med, La Zone Franche Logistique «ZFL» gérée par la société Medhub, est une plateforme idoine pour l’implantation de bases logistiques destinées à couvrir l’Europe, la Méditerranée et l’Afrique.

Située dans l’immédiate proximité du port via une zone douanière unique, la ZFL, dédiée aux activités logistiques à valeur ajoutée, se trouve au cœur des centres d’affaires de la région, permettant ainsi une distribution rapide et efficiente vers un marché de plus de 600 millions de consommateurs.
En plus des activités de distribution à l’échelle des flux mondiaux, la ZFL, constitue un point de stockage pour une distribution vers d’autres zones franches au Maroc ainsi que la mise à la consommation sur le territoire assujetti.

D’une superficie à terme de 250 hectares, la Zone Franche Logistique de Tanger Med propose à la location une gamme immobilière complète d’entrepôts, de bureaux et de terrains nus viabilisés, où peuvent être réalisées les opérations de traitement des marchandises telles que l’étiquetage et l’assemblage.